TWO NEW DELHI INSTITUTES

March 9, 2009 at 11:12 pm | Posted in Development, Financial, Globalization, India, Third World | Leave a comment

spin-globe.gif

books-globe.gif

globe-purple.gif

history.gif

world.gif

compass.gif

loudspeaker.gif

globeinmoney.jpg

Centre for Policy Research

Dharam Marg, Chanakyapuri

New Delhi – 110021

Tel: 91-11-26115273-76 (4 Lines)

Fax : 91-11-26872746

Email: cprindia@vsnl.com

International Management Institute

B-10, Qutab Institutional Area

Tara Crescent, New Delhi – 110016

India

India’s first corporate sponsored Business School

Tel: 91-11-26529237/38/39, 26863701, 2696 1437/3519/6143/9089, 46012730/31
Fax: 011-26867539
Email: imiinfo@imi.edu

Contact Person

Name

Phone (Ext.)

Email

Director

Dr. C.S.Venkata Ratnam

26968351,26529241 (D)
Ext. 3103

csvenkataratnam@imi.edu

Registrar

Col. B. R. Kapoor

26529240 (D) Ext. 3101

brkapoor@imi.edu

Dean (Academics)

Prof. Himadri Das

Ext. 3315

himadri.das@imi.edu

Dean (Corporate Relation)

Prof. Anup K. Singh

26528278 (D)
Ext. 3427

aksingh@imi.edu

Dean (Student Welfare)

Prof. B.K. Srivastava

Ext. 3301

bhupen@imi.edu

Programme Director (PGDM-I)

Prof. V. Chandra

Ext. 3307

vchandra@imi.edu

Programme Director (PGDM-II)

Prof. N. L. Ahuja

Ext. 3305

nlahuja@imi.edu

Programme Director (PGDMHR)

Prof. Mamta Mohapatra

Ext. 3422

mamta@imi.edu

Programme Director (Exe-PGDM)

Prof. Arvind Chaturvedi

Ext. 3134

achaturvedi@imi.edu

Programme Director (PGDM-PT)

Prof. Neena Sondhi

Ext. 3403

neenasondhi@imi.edu

Sr. Manager (Estate & Administration)

Mr. P.S.Gupta

Ext. 3225

psgupta@imi.edu

Sr. Manager (Finance)

Mr. R.K.Singh

Ext. 3326

rksingh@imi.edu

Secretary to Director

Ms. Mini Mathews

Ext.3113

minimathews@imi.edu

Secretary to Registrar

Ms. Indu Sharma

Ext.3431

indusharma@imi.edu

Programme Office (PGDM-I)

Mr. Ravi Sharma

Ext. 3208

ravisharma@imi.edu

Programme  Office (PGDM-II)

Mr. Ram Roop

Ext. 3327

ramroop@imi.edu

Programme Office (PGDMHR)

Ms. Vijaya

Ext.3435

vijaya@imi.edu

Programme Office (Exe-PGDM)

Ms. Soma Jana

Ext. 3130

somajana@imi.edu

Programme Office (PGDM-PT)

Mr. Samiran Jana

Ext. 3207

samiranjana@imi.edu

Placement Manager

Mr. Amrish Sharma

Ext. 3333

amrish@imi.edu

Admission Office

Ms. Ratna Ashokan

Ext. 3331

ratnaashokan@imi.edu

IT Department

Mr. Dinesh Sharma

Ext. 3312

dinesh@imi.edu

Hostel Warden

Prof. Somayajulu Garimella

Ext. 3448

somag@imi.edu

Sr. Librarian

Mr. Anup Sharma

Ext. 3109

anupsharma@imi.edu

International Management Institute
B-10, Qutab Institutional Area
Tara Crescent, New Delhi – 110016
India

banknotes.jpg

TrackBack URI


Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: